BRAND

My company was founded in 1998, the plant covers an area of 5000 square meters, and we has approximately 200 employees. Our company’s main products are Mix Metal Frame, Acetate Frame, TR Mix Metal Frame, Ultem, Reading Glasses and Kid’s Eyewear. Meanwhile, our products are export to United Sates, Britain, India, Brazil, Chile, Malaysia and so on.

Since my company was founded 15 years, we all follow the market tendency, and also vigorously promote the technological innovation and management innovation. At the same time, my company get the first-class technical development ability, strong production capacity, timely delivery, excellent quality assurance ability, good business reputation that is gradually becoming a global first-class glasses brand enterprise an important partners and supplier.

Meanwhile, in these few years, my company’s economic strength, the manufacture scale, technology strength are all fast improve. Especially in this years, my company are set up a outstanding technical talent team and management team, that it guide company into a new good step.

In the product manufacture, my company through import the domestic advanced production equipment and testing equipment, vigorously cultivate excellent production management and quality management personnel and skilled technicians. Furthermore, my company always adopt modern advanced scientific management and information management, that let ensure the high quality products and reasonable price products giving customers. In the result, my company will be ahead of other companies. Also my company pass the quality standard of the EU "CE" certification and ISO9001:2000 international quality management system certification.

Finally, my company plans in the next 10-15 years, it will be together with our outstanding team create a legend in optical industry.

Wenzhou City, Ca Mau Optical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Zhe ICP 12047327

品牌故事
BRAND/企业简介

本企业创办于1998年,厂房占地面积有5000平方米,公司员工约200名。本公司主要生产金属混合架、板材架,TR金属混合架,Ultem,老花镜及儿童架,产品远销美国,英国,印度,巴西等国家和地区。

本公司是一家集科研、生产、销售为一体的眼镜企业。公司创建15年以来,一直以市场为导向,大力推进技术创新与管理创新,通过研究开发高技术含量的产品投入市场,并凭技术开发能力、生产能力、及时的交货能力、优秀的质量保证能力,良好的商业信誉和一切为客户的核心经营理念,已经慢慢成为眼镜品牌企业的重要供应商和战略企业的合作伙伴。

并且,本公司的经济实力、生产规模、技术实力也再不断提升。特别在近年来,本公司组建了一批优秀的技术人才团队和管理人才团队,使得本公司一直以技术创新、生产力和及时发现满足客户潜在需求的三大核心得到一个新的飞跃。

在产品制造上,本公司通过引进国内生产设备和检测设备,大力培养优秀生产管理、质量管理人才及熟练技术员。而且本公司一直采用现代科学管理理念、方法及“企业资源计划”erp系统等信息化工具,保证质优价廉的产品及时到达客户手中,从而在产品质量、成品交货上高于其他竞争对手。公司也一直严格按照GB/T14214-93国家眼镜执行标准进行生产,并且通过了欧盟“CE”质量标准认证和ISO9001:2000国际质量管理体系认证。

最后,本公司计划在未来的10-15年内,将于自己优秀的团队一起打造一个眼镜传奇

品质卓越 顺势来袭
温州市瓯海金瓯光学眼镜有限公司 版权所有